This is the year penguins will fly.

Penguin Christmas Jumper

My sister decided to give my Christmas present early this year so that I could get full use of it before the weather starts to get warmer.

It seems to be that Festive jumpers are now a tradition as she also got me one last year! This year it’s got the most adorable penguin on it! Isn’t it just the best ever?

IMG_5811

I decided to wear it with this awesome wrap skirt. I just love how this skirt hangs and it goes with almost anything!

IMG_5835

It was a bit drizzly and so I took this amazing umbrella out with me. Isn’t it just fantastic?! It makes me feel very ladylike as well as being big and fun to look at! (and fun to play with!)

IMG_5814 IMG_5801

I also wore these awesome shoes which were only £10!!! I bought them for work as my old (cheaper) shoes disintegrated after a few shifts. I thought these would last a little longer as well as being adorable! I just love the fur trim around the top, and they’re super comfortable!

IMG_5800 IMG_5830

I am definitely loving my new jumper and have already worn it everyday since I received it!

Do you have an awesome festive jumper?

2 responses

  1. I have owls on mine..

    December 20, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    • Owls are always a good choice! 😀

      December 21, 2013 at 10:56 pm

Leave a Reply

