This is the year penguins will fly.

Blue Flower Cardigan

I love this cardigan. I find it is very versatile and perfect to team up with a casual jean or a dressy skirt.

Find me on Lookbook – Click this picture!

Yesterday I wore it with some pin striped jeans and boots for the smart-casual look.

IMG_3960

I tied my hair up in a french plait (although not the neatest plait i’ve ever done) and did a big smokey eye look.

IMG_3965

I also wore my three favourite rings. The one on my right hand I bought in China. The large heart and banded heart were from a table top sale and a vintage stall.

IMG_3969

I finished the look off with a cute hair bow.

I think it’s important to have a few items like this cardigan which can be worn with many different styles, hopefully i’ll have a chance to wear it more dressed up soon!

Leave a Reply

