This is the year penguins will fly.

First of my Photography up for sale!

I have a lot to catch up on, such as a recent trip to cornwall to shoot a skating event. I’m still editing all my photographs and will be doing a big blog post on it soon! But first an update on my photography!

Today I received the first of my prints in the post! I just ordered some small ones as a test purchase but they all came out great! Very happy with the quality and speed of delivery from DS colour labs and can’t wait to get ordering more!

There are also two more items not included in these photographs as they are part of a top secret project I am working on and should be completed in the next month or so!

I have actually put one of my photographs up for sale on Etsy already! This print was taken in Grosmont which is in the county of Monmouthshire in Wales.

I loved this photograph as soon as I took it, I find the rolling hill very relaxing and love that I can see walkers trekking up the sides and standing at the top.

It is available in my etsy shop here and can come as just the print or mounted on card or foam board.

I can’t wait to get more of my photo’s printed and up for sale! I have some prints which I am really excited about showing off!

Leave a Reply

