This is the year penguins will fly.

Getting Ready for May

Sorry for my brief absence, I know i’ve been very quietly recently. 

I just haven’t had time for blogging in between work, sewing and trying to enjoy the odd bit of sunshine.

I have some very big ideas for May and so have been a busy bee trying to get it all sorted out. There is a lot of sewing, printing and advertising to be done and i’m running out of time to do it all! I’m definitely behind schedule and the nice weather is not helping! (I just want to be outside!)

But don’t worry, I may have another barbecue planned for tomorrow (the third this week) but I will definitely be ready.

So expect lots of competitions, freebies, new products, and some awesome penguin related fun! 

Claire xx

Leave a Reply

