This is the year penguins will fly.

Video

Quick and Easy Potato Wedges

I’ve decided to do my tutorials in video form as I feel it’s a bit easier than taking and editing a bajillion photo’s (hence why i’ve only managed one of my Friday Fabrications). Hopefully using video will mean I can update my Friday Fabrications a lot more regularly.

It’s just a shame I get so awkward when being filmed!

So here is my first video tutorial! A simple, but yummy, recipe for potato wedges!

Hope you enjoy!

2 responses

  1. Jennie

    loved the outtakes at the end 🙂 nicely done! looking forward to more videos in the future!

    March 16, 2013 at 1:57 pm

    • Thank you! I hoped they might liven it up a little bit 🙂

      March 18, 2013 at 10:50 am

Leave a Reply

