This is the year penguins will fly.

Treasuries Galore!

It turns out I’ve been included in 3, yes THREE, treasurys in the last couple of days! How exciting! 😀

The first is this ‘fabulous’ hot pink treasury by Papertree lane which featured my childs pink, polkadot skirt. Such a cute treasury with some amazing items for the girly girl!

My teal blue apron has also been featured in this treasury by Patty Mora Photo which is just stunning! I always love this colour and there are some truly gorgeous items in this treasury!

And last, but not least, another apron has been featured in this brilliantly fun treasury by Sethayla. This treasury is so bright and cheerful! Everything I want The Penguin Theory to be about!

All these treasuries are just stunning, i’m so happy to have been included in them all! Hopefully I can return the favour, if my work hours will stop getting in the way of my Etsy-ing that is!!

‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

