This is the year penguins will fly.

Image

Big Plans for 2013

I know, I know. I’m a terrible blogger. Christmas became a whirlwind of un-organisation and just seemed to appear out of no where for me! The New years arrived and work took over, I didn’t even get to go out and celebrate! But now it’s a new year and a new chance to work hard, improving myself and my business!

I will do a quick Christmas update soon (once all the photo’s are edited) but for now I want to look to the new year and what it has in store!

I have been thinking long and hard about my new years resolution and realised that I needed more then one. There’s so much I want to do this year to really feel like i’ve got the most out of it.

Here’s the list I finally came up with :

Hopefully with these goals I can not only make The Penguin Theory a success (or at least on the way there) but I can also have an exciting, action packed year following the other loves in my life (acting and travelling being among them).

So what are your new years resolutions this year and what are your goals?

Until next time (I promise I will resume normal blogging again now)

Happy New Year!

Claire

5 responses

  1. Jennie

    my goal is to travel….a lot….we’re off to a good start 🙂

    January 5, 2013 at 10:00 am

    • Yey for travelling! I am hoping to do at least some travelling this year. As much as money can allow any way 🙂

      January 5, 2013 at 1:02 pm

      • Jennie

        darn money….always gets in the way of plans

        January 5, 2013 at 1:15 pm

  2. Carrie Freeman

    Mine’s to quit smoking. It. Will. Be. Done.

    I’d love to travel around a bit but I don’t really have the money for it.

    January 5, 2013 at 3:33 pm

    • You can do it! Just think about all that extra money you’ll have for travelling when not spending it on cigarettes 😉

      January 5, 2013 at 3:39 pm

Leave a Reply

