This is the year penguins will fly.

100 Posts!

So apparently I have reached 100 posts on this blog (this is #101).

I’ve decided this means it’s time to do something drastic and so i’m thinking seriously about an Idea I’ve had for a while. 

Did you know that there are 18 species of penguin in the world. 13 have declining populations, and 5 of them are considered endangered.

I love animals, when I was younger I wanted to be the next David Attenborough (actually I still do!) and so when ever I’ve heard about an endangered species I’ve wanted to help in some way.  There are so many beautiful and amazing creatures out there and some of them are close to disappearing forever just like so many unfortunate, forgotten species before them. 

I’ve always wanted to Donate to charity and have always vowed to if I made enough money. This isn’t a reality right now as I can barely afford rent as it is, so I’ve been thinking of a way to use The Penguin Theory to help others.

I particularly want to help wildlife charities (as nature is a big big love of mine) and charities that help poorer communities or disabilities to hopefully help someone else realise their dream (after all that is what The Penguin Theory is about)

I still have a lot of planning to go with this idea as that is all it is at the moment, an idea. 

So stay tuned for the New Year when I will hopefully be telling you all about my plans and making them a reality!

‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

