This is the year penguins will fly.

Childs Polkadot Skirt now in Store!

If you have or know someone with a little girl who loves cute, pretty things then this would be an awesome gift this Christmas!

This adorable skirt is 100% cotton and features two layers of different sized polkadots.

The elastic waistband makes it a very comfy fit and also gives it room for growing children, It measures 23 inches when relaxed and 38 inches when fully stretched. It is 13 inches long.

It is the perfect summer skirt!

But wait, didn’t I say it was perfect for a Christmas present? But that’s in Winter!

Although I do think it is the perfect summer skirt, I also think it would be adorable in winter with a pair of thick white cotton tights.

If you like this skirt but would like adjustments to the waist or length then I do take custom orders. I would take around 2 weeks for me to complete and I can make it to any specifications you would like (longer, more/less layers, different colours, adult sizes etc). Just click the ‘Contact Me’ tab at the top of this page to get in touch and I will see what I can do for you!

The skirt in the Pictures can be found for sale here

Leave a Reply

