This is the year penguins will fly.

WI Finchley Frost Fair!

Tomorrow is the Day of the WI Finchley Frost Fair!

I will be there along with other great crafters such as Making MosaicsMahliqa wire jewelleryTom Butcher Ceramics, Stu Gardener Designs and many many more!

I’m a little worried to have my crafts sat along side all these artists and definitely wish I had more stock, but I am excited non the less. Just have a 12 -close shift (yes that’s 13+ hours) to get out of the way and then I can get even more excited!

Here are a couple of my new Items you might be able to see there:

A cute, double layered, polkadot skirt for a toddler.

A little boys apron, so he can make mud pies or what ever little boys like to eat.

Hope to see you there!!

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

