This is the year penguins will fly.

Sunny Leo – My New Phone Cover

I included this phone cover in my ‘I am Lion, Hear me Roar!’ treasury and couldn’t stop thinking about it since.

Ash’s student loan finally came through a few weeks ago and so I decided I’d been obsessing over it enough that I could allow myself to buy it.

Finally my phone is protected from scratches and scrapes! Plus it’s also looking very cool!

A bad picture of my Phone…taken with my boyfriends phone.

You can get it as a cover for the Iphone, Galaxy s3 and [my phone] the s2. You just have to leave a note on the order saying which model you would like it for, it’s as easy as that!

The only thing I would say is that i’d prefer it in black, however that’s just my personal preference and I knew I would feel that way before I even bought it. I just loved the image too much to really care, and still do.

The cover itself seems very proffessional. The colour is just as it looks in the shop pictures and it feels very durable whilst still light. Plus it fits my phone perfectly! The delivery was really quick and it all came professionally packaged up and in one piece.

My boyfriend reckoned the price was a bit steep, I personally think it was worth it as no one I know will have this cover and it’s so perfectly ‘Me’.  I will most definitely consider buying from them again when i’m allowed a phone upgrade. Maybe next time i’ll even design my own cover? (yes that is possible!)

I can’t wait to strut my stuff with this ferocious lion!

All in all a very good shopping experience with Create and Case. I would highly recommend them.

‘Till next time

Leave a Reply

