This is the year penguins will fly.

Penguin Wardrobe

Even though Lions have always been my favourite animal my wardrobe seems to be being overtaken by penguins!!

Two of my favourite pyjamas decided to rip and so I knew I needed new ones. In all fairness they were both very old so they have done me well, but i’m still sad to have to chuck them out.

So off we toddled to good ol’ Primarnie in search of some cheap pyjamas. I found a cute plaid short and top set with an adorable little bow and then the most amazing penguin pyjama bottoms ever.

Ok so that may be a bit over dramatic, but they really are awesome. I was debating for a while as just the bottoms cost the same price as the whole set of shorts and top i’d already picked up, but I decided that  I still had tops from my ripped pyjamas which would match nicely.

These pyjamas are so cosy it’s ridiculous. I think I’m going to end up living in them!

I have also been wearing my Penguin hat a lot recently. It’s just too adorable and goes well with my new winter tights (also primarnie)!

This was me on the tube on the way to a juggling group in Camden. Ash said he went years ago (he’s pretty good at juggling to my untrained eye ) and he’s always wanted to go again. Now that we live so close there’s no reason not to go!

Unfortunately I didn’t take any pictures whilst there (I was too busy having fun!) but here’s an old video of Ash juggling!

It was actually a really fun evening, lots of people with various manipulative arts to show off. I really want to try working with Poi as they look so pretty!

By the end of the evening even I could very nearly juggle 3 balls! Just a little more practice I might be able to do more than 4 throws. 🙂

Anyone else who is interested in manipulative arts should definitely come along!

‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

