This is the year penguins will fly.

I’ve been neglecting the penguin theory for the past week, I’m actually writing this on my break at the day job!

It was Ash’s birthday so I treated him to a meal (ok so out was only in Weatherspoons, but it was yummy!) And then we went out
partying in Camden. We had loads of fun and it was a really good night out, there were one or two hitches but in the end we all got nicely drunk and enjoyed the night.

image

his birthday its actually today, Sunday, and I’d planned on spoiling him all day. Unfortunately my shift was changed at work and now I’m working for 12 hours. I guess I’ll have to pamper him another day.

This is one of the reasons why I’ve decided to look for a new job. The hours are too long and irregular and I just find I don’t have any time for sewing our time to myself. So I think I will look for a job I’m more interested in, maybe even
something to do with sewing like an alterations shop.

I’ll just have to see what there is for me out there.

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

