This is the year penguins will fly.

Getting into the Festive Spirit!

I’ve finally listed my first christmas Item on Etsy! This lovely festive stocking

It is fully lined and the outer fabric is made of a green, and a red and gold cotton. The perfect edition to your fireplace!

I even included my own hand-stitched logo on the back!

My mum has already asked if I can do this in blue and gold (the colours she decorates the house in at christmas) for her. If anyone else would like one of these in different colours, or even a different design, please don’t hesitate to ask!

Hopefully I will be creating some more festive Items soon! Maybe another stocking or two 🙂

For now though I’m going to start an exciting project which will create some fabulous gifts for small children!

I will definitely be listing more and more items soon though as I create more stock for the festive season, I’ve also been applying for lots of christmas craft fairs! Fingers crossed at least one of them wants me! 🙂

‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

