This is the year penguins will fly.

Some new Aprons

It’s been a while since I uploaded anything to Etsy. I’ve just been too tired from working a lot. Not helped by working until close this week (I usually get home around 2) and we’ve had roadworks outside our window waking me up every morning. I was tempted to complain about it, as it’s really not fair if people have to work nights, but then again, they’re just doing their job and it’s probably something that really needs doing.

But any way, I’ve decided to go through all my old stock and retake the pictures. There’s a lot that I haven’t even put onto Etsy and so I think it’s time I finally uploaded them. So far i’ve only listed a couple of Aprons, but there are a lot more to come!

Blue/Green Striped Apron

Pink Flower Apron

I’m also still working on some other projects which should hopefully be completed soon. So many projects in the pipeline but it seems like so little time to do them!

Well, I better get cracking I suppose. 🙂

‘Till next time!

2 responses

  1. Jennie

    lovely aprons!

    August 22, 2012 at 12:15 pm

    • Thank you 😀

      August 22, 2012 at 2:13 pm

Leave a Reply

