This is the year penguins will fly.

Adorable Accessories to Match The Penguin Theory!

When I got home from work today I decided to check on my Etsy.

I saw this brooch come up in my Activity feed and immediately squeeled! It’s just so adorable! I feel like I should buy this and wear it at a Christmas craft fair.

I also found matching stud earrings which were just as cute!

My mum said that I should try and make it myself but to be honest, as much as I do enjoy polymer clay, I think I want to concentrate on my sewing for now. However, I will keep it in mind for the future. 🙂

5 responses

  1. SO adorable!

    August 18, 2012 at 3:31 am

    • Aren’t they just! 😀

      August 19, 2012 at 7:44 pm

  2. That’s so cute!

    August 20, 2012 at 8:13 am

  3. Thanks for featuring the Christmas penguin. Your blog is fantastic, Congratulations!

    September 26, 2012 at 12:25 pm

    • You’re welcome! It’s just so cute! 😀 Thank you very much 🙂

      September 28, 2012 at 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

