This is the year penguins will fly.

Table Top Sale Finds

Today my boyfriend and I decided to pop along to a little local church table top sale. I found quite a few bargains I’m proud of!

Venetian Bead Necklace

My first find. I bought this and then went back to the same stall for the rest of my things. I actually got this for £5 not any of the other prices on the label. Going to take it apart and use the beads to make some earrings and things.

Silver Heart Ring

I saw this and fell in love! Only cost me £5 as well! I love all the little hearts which go all the way around 🙂

London and Hertfordshire Charms

I thought these were cute and quirky, the exact kind of things i’m looking for to use in my jewellery making. Now just to figure out what to do with them…

Ashley also bought a Saw, hammer and a big, and well made, wooden box of nails for just £3! He wants to build things.

In other news. There is finally a new item for sale in my shop! I haven’t listed anything for ages (mainly due to a lack of internet) but now i present to you my fish and pearl necklace! 🙂

Leave a Reply

