This is the year penguins will fly.

Productivity and Trying to Think Straight

May the 4th be with you!

Yes it’s Starwars day, and it also happens to be a close friends birthday. Haven’t actually bought him anything, but i don’t know what to get.

Any ways. Last weekend i visited a friend, or at least he was a friend, it seems to be becoming something more. But i know what i’m like with relationships so i don’t want to rush into it. But anyways, he took me out on a nice date and we watched Starwars and we get on really well and i have no reason to say no to him, but i’m female and that means i’m silly. Plus i’ve been messed about a lot recently and i’m still living with my ex so i’m not sure whether it would be sensible for me to get into a relationship just yet, despite actually quite wanting one, i can see me messing things up big time. I guess we’ll just see how things go eh.

Today i’ve just been trying to do my dissertation as it’s in for tuesday. I’m panicking and really want it done before this weekend as the same guy is coming to visit and i want to be able to be sociable.

I also received a disk of an acting job a did a few weeks ago! It came back a lot better than i expected and so is going straight on my film reel! I feel like i’m actually doing something for my career finally which is good šŸ™‚

Oh and I’ve decided I should go on Masterchef at some point because i am awesome at cooking. Today it was a Lemony Salmon and Prawn stirfry with ginger and soy sauce and all sorts! Nom! Definitely making that one again!

Anyway, time to get back to the dissertation I guess.

Till next time! Stay Happy!

Leave a Reply

