This is the year penguins will fly.

Missing out on Sunshine

 Yesterday it was RIDICULOUSLY hot. Unfortunately i spent the whole day inside, reading through millions and millions of journals. It got to the point  where i thought my brain had actually melted just a little bit. But at least i think it will help towards my Dissertation, i definitely found quite

a few useful quotes. It guess it was worth the nearly £200 i spent on travel and hotels…But i’ll wait till i get my grade back to decide on that.

Then i set off for what should have been a 4hr train journey. Unfortunately one of my trains got delayed as it was so busy it was hard to fit everyone on, this in turn made me miss my connection and then i had to wait an hour for the next one. 3 trains and 5 1/2 hours later i made it home at around 10:30pm. Shattered.

Yet somehow i got chatting and didn’t end up sleeping till about 2am, as you do, good job i allowed myself my first lie in in weeks today! Lush!

Also, if you remember from a post a few days ago i did a photoshoot, i’ve got the images back (which are dotted around this post). They went straight on facebook and lots of people i haven’t talked to in ages have started commenting on them and talking to me. That could have something to do with the underwear shots…

Surprisingly though, my mum didn’t mind the nakedness. I think she actually liked a few of the shots, it’s my sister who had a slight problem really. haha!

I should probably go pack now though as we’re off to Wales later. I really am getting around a lot lately, country-wise at least.

Till next time! Stay Happy!

Leave a Reply

