This is the year penguins will fly.

A little bit of drama…

Pretty Smiles!

A lot has happened since my last post…I’m definitely managing to live my life to the full, only hopefully i wont create a bad name for myself.

This wasn't such a good idea...

Sunday night a guy came over for a few films. Unfortunately he’s a friends ex and she got word that he’d stayed over.  It’s not like i’m getting with him or anything, he’s not exactly my type. She came up to me last night and started having a go at me because you ‘never get with a friends ex’. Personally i’ve never understood that rule, i mean Ok if they’re like your best friend and theres a lot of animosity between them and the guy, but seriously, i barely talk to this girl anyway. I really felt like i was back in secondary school again. Surely if two people fall for each other then no-ones got a right to break them apart. I would never dream telling the Ex’s new girlfriend (who was kind of a friend) to back off despite how much they’ve hurt me, i don’t have that right. Nobody does.

Boob is trying to escape...

Yesterday was average, just at uni doing uni things. Then i went out to party. Unfortunately i was on wine, which i’ve figured really does not end well. I barely remember anything, and the things i do remember are really fuzzy.  I did how ever manage to get with a guy i’d been talking to all winter. I hope he’s not just after one thing as i actually think i could really like him. I guess i’ll find out.

Today has been a typical hangover day. Didn’t get up till late, didn’t get dressed for quite a while, failed at doing any work in the library. Now i’m having to quickly do 1000 words for our Choreography Proposal which needs to be handed in tomorrow. I’m so tired it’s likely to be crap, but oh well. I don’t think it goes towards my grade. Lets hope not anyway.

Better actually get on and write this proposal so i can go to bed.

It is going to be so hard to get up for a 9 O’clock tomorrow.

Stay happy!

Leave a Reply

