This is the year penguins will fly.

Not a lot to say…

Got up early this morning to go the the dentist, this time i didn’t miss my appointment. I was pretty lucky they could fit me in before i go back to uni really.

Anyhoo, I must have spent less than a minute in that chair and it’s cost me £16.50. Dentist are such rip offs.

Cheered up when i got home and found that I got £100 back from the tax on my pension. And then went to work and got paid loads because of working a lot, particularly on the bank holidays after christmas. Now just to get the money my housemates owe me and i’ll be rolling in it!

Well as ‘rolling in it’ as a student can be without winning the lottery…

Anyways, nothing else particularly interesting has happened today so i better go and pack ready for my 2 1/2 hour drive down to Bedford tomorrow. Fun times! :/

Lets hope i have more to write about tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

